crookedhalos 55 / 52 / C
"we are seeking fun people"
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
crookedhalos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of LesbianPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crookedhalos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 21,061 New photos this week!
  • 91,757,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
crookedhalos 55/C
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
fun, outgoing, and adventurous

My Ideal Person seeking friends first and foremost Looking for person or couple that we can have relationships with in and out of the bedroom. A must is to be able to have times that we can just hang out and be friends. Being bi or bi curious is a big plus. One night stands are not an option. Not interested in full swap at this time. can find us on k crookedhalos56

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of crookedhalos's responses

  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 15, 1963 March 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say