lonely11411 31 / F
"All i need now is a real and good man."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
lonely11411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of LesbianPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonely11411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 21,061 New photos this week!
  • 91,814,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonely11411 31/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Always up for some fun with the right person especially someone whose not into playing games and actually wants to meet. I am an independent( I live my life as I please) I enjoy the company of a man that can respect that..I enjoy Rock and Blues Music, I love to dance to said music!. I enjoy cooking, the daily chores of life, shopping, reading , walking, travel and decorating. I am confident, I know exactly what I want, sweet, honest, have a positive attitude, genuine, "tells it like it is" great sense of humor etc...
So hit me up if you are the real deal....

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person There is no ideal person. Just be honest, clean and well groomed and have a great smile with all of your teeth. Have a personality...be fun, adventurous and like to laugh and smile because that is how I am and drawn to the same. It would be a miracle to actually find someone who told the truth. Who didn't lie and string you along or want to use you for a one time fling....but lmao I'm dreaming I guess....Looking for a gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady right in public and in the bedroom! Someone to laugh with, play with, chat with and curl my toes! You are emotionally ready for a honest, loving, lasting relationship. We are both so eager for an exciting, yet peaceful life together.
And you truly believe in MONOGAMY!

  • 31 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 12, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None