sweetsexyass1969 48 / F
"sweet sexy ass"
poplar bluff, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
sweetsexyass1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of LesbianPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetsexyass1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 20,842 New photos this week!
  • 85,077,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
South Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Provence (PACA), France
Missouri, United States
sweetsexyass1969 48/F
poplar bluff, Missouri
I am looking for a woman to fulfill a fantasy as well as another man. I want a female to show me what a woman can do that a man cant. This has been a fantasy of me and my husband for me to ex perimeter with anothe woman and to be with another man. Not looking for a relationship just a little fun or a whole lot of fun I would like to try some BBC just to experience it

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is attractive, disease free, someone who enjoys having a good time. Because this is my first time, you must be a good teacher

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shemar Moore....he is extremely sexy, sensitive, and
very hotttttt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sweetsexyass1969's responses

  • 48 / female
  • poplar bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: